5&6 May 2006: Samuhik Vivah Sammelan at Mandawada(Raj.)
On 6-May-2006, Samuhik Vivah Sammelan was organised at Mandawada in presence of Sh. Babu Lal Panwar (Pradesh President, ABJB, Raj.). Sammelan President was Sh. Amba Lal (Industrialist).Sh. Sohan Lal (Retd. Col) was the chief guest of programme. Around 3000 candidates of samaj were present at programme. The main point of programme was that there was no fixed amount taken by the candidates participated in vivah sammelan. The amount that was taken was on mandatory and on the choice of participant. There was samuhik Bhojan programme in vivah sammelan.

11-May 2006: Foundation Stone laying of Jangid Dharmashala, Renwal (Kishangarh, Raj.)
On 11 May 2006, Foundation Stone laying programme of Jangid Dharmashala was done by Sri Sri 108, Swami Narayan Das Ji Maharaj, Mahant Triveni Dham at 8.15 AM. Approx. 5.20 Lacs rupees was donated for dharmashala. Sh. Satya Narayan Jangid (Rulana) did the foundation pooja, he also donated Rs. 1.51 lacs. Sh. Mohan Lal Chandwad (Former, President of Maharashtra , ABJB) was the chief guest of programme. Sh. Babu Lal Panwar(Chomu), Sh. Phool Chand (Kajipura), Sh. Prahlad (Reengus), Sh. Laxmi Narayan (Pradesh President of Maharashtra , ABJB), Sh. Kalyan Mal (Anatpura) were the cordly invited guest.

11-May 2006: Samuhik Vivah Sammelan at Tonk (Raj.)
On 11 May 2006, Shri Vishwakarma Jangid Vikas Samiti, Tonk organised a samuhik vivah Sammelan at Bamore Road, Chouraha, NH Road, Tonk(Raj.).
No. Of Pairs : 44

12-13 May 2006: Samuhik Vivah Sammelan at Machadi (Alwar), Raj.
Akhil Bhartiya Jangid Brahmin Vikas and Samuhik Vivah Samiti has organised a samuhik vivah sammelan at Machadi-Reni (Alwar), Raj. under the guidance of Sh. Bajrang Lal Jangid (Gaddi Wale).
Coordinator: Dr. Ashok Kumar(Moliya)
President: Sh. Jagdish Prasad (Parbeni)
Cashier: Sh. Prem Narayan (HM, Rajgarh)
Programme: - 
Ganesh Pooja: Sh.  Nathu Lal Helak (Ajmer)
Flag hoisting: Sh.Ram Kishor Rawat (Dausa)
Chief Guest: Sh.Ram Chandra (Shahpura)
Sh. Babu Lal Panwar(Pradesh President)
Sh. Bala Sahai Chichwa
Other guest of samaj were:
Sh. Uma Shankar Paldiya, Sh. R.C. Sharma "Gopal", Sh. Kanti Chandra "Tiger", Sh. Amar Chand Dandewa (Ajmer), Sh. Heera Lal (Badwani, Pradesh President MP), Sh. Pooran Chand (Jhotwara, Jaipur), Sh. Girdhari Lal (Chomu),Sh. Bhanwar Lal Khowal, Smt. Savitri Devi (Ajmer), Sh. Gauri Shankar Kasliwal (Ajmer), Sh. Hari Ram(Deep Vishwakarma) etc.
No. of Pairs : 18

14 May 2006: Oath Ceremony of Sh. Mohan Lal Patodiya(President) & working committee of ABJB, Jila Sabha, (Beawer), Ajmer, Raj. and Meeting of National Working Committee.
On 14 May 2006, a oath ceremony programme of Sh. Mohan Lal Patodiya (President) and working committee was held at Beawer (Ajmer, Raj.). Meeting of National Working Committee was also held there.
Honour of Pradhan of Mahasabha was done.
Programme president : Sh. Bhairon Baksh Choyal( Ex-Pradhan, ABJB Mahasabha, Delhi)
Chief Guest : Sh. G.M. Mistry (Pradhan, ABJB Mahasabha, Delhi)
Special Guest: Sh. Devki Shankar(MLA, Beawer), Sh. Babu Lal Panwar (Pradesh President, Raj.), Sh. R.C. Sharma "Gopal", Sh. Kaojd Mal Rawat, Dy. Pradhan, ABJB, Mahasabha, Delhi.
Other reputed person present from samaj:
Sh. Uma Shankar Paldiya(Ajmer), Sh. Heera Lal Sharma(Badwani, MP), Sh. Yash Pal Sharma(Chhattishgarh), Sh. Amba Lal Sharma(Udaipur), Sh.Bhagwana Ram Fauji (Jodhpur), Dr. G.D. Sharma, Sh. Shankar Buland (Beawer), Sh. Pooran Chand Sharma(Delhi), Sh.Babu Lal Kasyhap, Sh. Ram Kishan Sharma(Delhi).

14 May 2006: Election for the post of President of ABJB Mahasabha, Shakha Sabha Jhotwara (Jaipur, Raj.).
On 14/5/2006, election of ABJB Mahasabha Shakha Sabha, Jhotwara, Jaipur was held at Shri Vishwakarma Temple, Ganesh Colony, Jhotwara. Sh.Bhagwan Sahai was the President of the election. Sh. Bhanwar Lal Sharma, was elected unopposed President of this Shakha Sabha in absence of another candidate in field.Sh. Bhanwar Lal Sharma took oath on the same day.

15 May- 15 June 2006: Free Computer Training Camp
From 15 May- 15 Jun 2006, a free computer training camp is going to be organised by Jangid Brahmin Educationist Society at Vision Computer Park, 789, Kisan Marg, Barkat Nagar, Jaipur, Raj. Interested candidates can get information from following contacts:-
Sh. B.C. Rawat -  President, Jangid Brahmin Educationist Society (9828012347)
Sh. R.P. Sharma - Director, Vision Computer Park (0141-2592177, 9314528793)
Dr. R.P. Sharma - President, ABJB Kalundiyawas, Jaipur (0141-2313275)
Registration Fees: Rs. 100=00 only.
Last date of Registration: 10 May 2006

18 May 2006: Vishwakarma Idol establishment at Chirawa
Lord Vishwakarma Idol establishement was done at Pt. Ganesh Narayan Marg, Chirawa on 18 May2006. Pt. Shiv Kumar Dadhich did the worship of Load Vishwakarma, Hanuman, Durga, Sai Baba and Shiv. Shobhayatra was carried out. On 17-5-2006, there was whole night programme of Bhakti sangeet. After the idol establishment, Sh. Babu Lal Panwar (Pradesh President, ABJB Mahasabha, Rajasthan) took the meeting in which social unity and political point were discussed. A lot of social persons, worker and representative were present at place.

22 May 2005: Chennai
Inspector General of Police Sh. Sanga Ram Jangid took charge as fifth Additional Commissioner of Police of Chennai City on 22 May 2006. He was accorded a warm welcome at the Commissioner's office. He replaces T K Rajendran who has been transferred to the Vigilance and Anti-corruption Wing as IG. Jangid was IG, North Zone. He belongs to the 1985 IPS batch and was first appointed as Additional Superintendent of Police in Tirunelveli. He was then promoted and posted as Superintendent of Police of Nilgiris. He had served in Cuddalore, Chengalpattu, Tirunelveli, Tanjore and Tuticorin as Deputy Inspector General of Police. He had also held the post of City Police Commissioner in Madurai and Tirunelveli.

Sh. R.D.Sharma (Jr.Accounts Officer), have been awarded from BSNL a certificate of "SANCHAR SARTHI AWARD" and a cheque of Rs.11000.00 by Hon'ble GM and DGM(Finance) in Kota SSA. He is the only person who was awarded in this year in Kota Telecom SSA. This is a big achievement for him and our Samaj.